A blank canvas

An empty blog. What a daunting prospect. Perhaps not to some but for me, for reasons I don’t really understand, it feels daunting.

Perhaps it’s that I’m conflicted about starting this blog. I’m doing so anonymously and with a fair degree of uncertainty as to what I’ll write or if it’ll even be worthwhile. The fact though is that I find myself thinking a lot about religion, its role in our lives and its contradictions and contraindications. But I have no outlet for my thoughts.

Perhaps this will end in a week. Perhaps not. We will see.

Leave a Reply

